Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Services
Frequent Questions
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Resources
Pet Services
Monuments

Mathers-Gaunce Funeral Home
105 Locust St
Carlisle, KY 40311
Tel: 1-859-289-2271

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Jean (George) McCarthy Sun July 19, 2015
Jackie William Pollard Sun July 12, 2015
Ruby C. (Jackson) McKee Fri July 10, 2015
Sue (Flora) Lewis Tue July 07, 2015
Bessie Mae (Campbell) Tubbs Sun July 05, 2015
Imogene (Smoot) Burke Sat July 04, 2015
Raymond Palmer Smart Thu June 18, 2015
Louisa Ann Wagoner Thu June 11, 2015
Della D. (Ham) Stone Mon May 25, 2015
Carolyn J. (Gilvin) Crockett Sun May 17, 2015

Copyright © 2015 Mathers-Gaunce Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |