Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Services
Frequent Questions
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Resources
Pet Services
Monuments

Mathers-Gaunce Funeral Home
105 Locust St
Carlisle, KY 40311
Tel: 1-859-289-2271

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Lester Allen Snapp Sun September 25, 2016
Martha Mae (McKenzie) Sidles Wed September 07, 2016
Mildred (Burden) Mynear Sat August 27, 2016
Nellie Mae (Roe) Brierley Fri August 26, 2016
Don Russell Peterson Mon August 22, 2016
Helen (Smith) Frederick Sat August 13, 2016
Ricky Dale Bretz Mon August 08, 2016
William H. Fryman, Sr. Tue July 26, 2016
Rosa R. (Davis) Fryman Mon July 11, 2016
Lenore (Richey) Anderson Tue July 05, 2016

Copyright © 2016 Mathers-Gaunce Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |