Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Services
Frequent Questions
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Resources
Pet Services
Monuments

Mathers-Gaunce Funeral Home
105 Locust St
Carlisle, KY 40311
Tel: 1-859-289-2271

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Virginia M. (Hawkins) Kiser Wed March 18, 2015
Cartmell "Cartie" Lester Mon March 16, 2015
Emily West (Asbury) Wolf Fri March 13, 2015
Harold Don Smart Wed February 25, 2015
Christina Jolly Wed February 04, 2015
Thelma L. (Watkins) Mitchell Sun January 11, 2015
Margaret (Hardwrick) Shields Thu January 08, 2015
Lester Coatney Mon January 05, 2015
Corinne (Bean) Adair Tue December 30, 2014
Matthew Daley Kennedy Wed December 24, 2014

Copyright © 2015 Mathers-Gaunce Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |