Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Services
Frequent Questions
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Resources
Pet Services
Monuments

Mathers-Gaunce Funeral Home
105 Locust St
Carlisle, KY 40311
Tel: 1-859-289-2271

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Doug Fryman Sun January 31, 2016
Claude Ray Craycraft Sun January 24, 2016
Helen (Duncan) Banta Mon January 18, 2016
Robert McGuffey, Sr. Wed December 30, 2015
Betty (Asbury) Willoughby Sat December 26, 2015
Wayne Milton Wed December 23, 2015
O.D. Fuller Sun December 13, 2015
Henry Lee Pollard Sun December 06, 2015
Lodema (Jolly) Foster Sat November 21, 2015
Flora Mae (Ellison) Smart Mon November 09, 2015

Copyright © 2016 Mathers-Gaunce Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |