Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Services
Frequent Questions
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Resources
Pet Services
Monuments

Mathers-Gaunce Funeral Home
105 Locust St
Carlisle, KY 40311
Tel: 1-859-289-2271

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Michael Hayden Fuller Fri April 29, 2016
Ashton Ray Markland Tue April 26, 2016
Franklin C. Jolly Wed April 20, 2016
Anita (Ring) Clark Sun April 17, 2016
Margaret (Livingood) Wagoner Fri April 15, 2016
Mary B. (Gaunce) Towles Wed March 23, 2016
Margaret Marie (Colemire) Jolly Thu March 03, 2016
Roger A. Banta Tue March 01, 2016
Tommie (Purcell) Bowles Fri February 19, 2016
Doug Fryman Sun January 31, 2016

Copyright © 2016 Mathers-Gaunce Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |