Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Services
Frequent Questions
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Resources
Pet Services
Monuments

Mathers-Gaunce Funeral Home
105 Locust St
Carlisle, KY 40311
Tel: 1-859-289-2271

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Don Russell Peterson Mon August 22, 2016
Helen (Smith) Frederick Sat August 13, 2016
Ricky Dale Bretz Mon August 08, 2016
William H. Fryman, Sr. Tue July 26, 2016
Rosa R. (Davis) Fryman Mon July 11, 2016
Lenore (Richey) Anderson Tue July 05, 2016
Kenneth Allen Givens Sun June 26, 2016
Carl Albright Sun June 19, 2016
James A. Bishop, Sr. Mon May 23, 2016
Ronald Allen Saunders Thu May 12, 2016

Copyright © 2016 Mathers-Gaunce Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |