Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Services
Frequent Questions
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Resources
Pet Services
Monuments

Mathers-Gaunce Funeral Home
105 Locust St
Carlisle, KY 40311
Tel: 1-859-289-2271

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

All Obituaries

 

Click on a month below or enter the name in the search box to the right
<< Dec '19 Nov '19 Oct '19 Sep '19 >>
 | 
Search: 

...or click the first letter of last name: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Obituaries Deceased Date
Ruth D. (Finch) Marshall Fri December 27, 2019
Marilyn Kay (McCarty) Howard Wed December 25, 2019
Jeff "Red" Jefferson Mon December 23, 2019
George William Avery Sun December 22, 2019
Robert E. Jackson Thu December 19, 2019
Jimmy Tincher Wed December 18, 2019
June (King) Wilson Tue December 17, 2019
Mary Lou (Bowles) Stone Wed December 11, 2019
Dottie Jean (Shaw) Hillock Sat December 07, 2019
Sally Jewell (Anderson) Ritchie Sun December 01, 2019

Copyright © 2020 Mathers-Gaunce Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |