Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Services
Frequent Questions
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Resources
Pet Services
Monuments

Mathers-Gaunce Funeral Home
105 Locust St
Carlisle, KY 40311
Tel: 1-859-289-2271

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Anna Frances (Staton) Goldy Sat October 16, 2021
Callie Jean (Ring) Alexander Fri October 15, 2021
Lillian Allen (Riggs) Letcher Thu October 14, 2021
Arthur William Hicks Tue October 05, 2021
Luke Wade Hopkins Wed September 29, 2021
Charleen Spatcher Mon September 27, 2021
Dottie Marshall Sat September 25, 2021
Rita Faye (Howard) McCarty Thu September 23, 2021
Marvin R. Perkins Sat September 18, 2021
Betty Lou (Howard) Gillispie Thu September 16, 2021

Copyright © 2021 Mathers-Gaunce Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |