Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Services
Frequent Questions
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Resources
Pet Services
Monuments

Mathers-Gaunce Funeral Home
105 Locust St
Carlisle, KY 40311
Tel: 1-859-289-2271

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Bill Cannon Sat October 17, 2020
Billy Barton Fri October 16, 2020
Ollie Platt Wed October 14, 2020
Paul Noel Hamilton Thu October 08, 2020
Juanita Fay (Whirles) Smith Sun October 04, 2020
Al Smith Sat October 03, 2020
Gerald Wayne Hammons Fri September 18, 2020
Stevie Zornes Thu September 10, 2020
Sherry M. (Galbraith) Howard Tue September 01, 2020
Gary Wayne White Tue August 25, 2020

Copyright © 2020 Mathers-Gaunce Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |