Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Services
Frequent Questions
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Resources
Pet Services
Monuments

Mathers-Gaunce Funeral Home
105 Locust St
Carlisle, KY 40311
Tel: 1-859-289-2271

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Duane Woosley Mon December 17, 2018
Mike Pryor Mon December 10, 2018
Shari Ann Hill Tue December 04, 2018
Sean David Carson Mon December 03, 2018
William F. Bean Sun December 02, 2018
Sondra G. (Barlow) Fryman Sun November 25, 2018
George Allen Watkins, Sr. Mon November 19, 2018
Janice (Scott) Sexton Fri November 16, 2018
Elizabeth "Betty" (Logan) Smoot Wed November 07, 2018
Gary Allen Steele Tue November 06, 2018

Copyright © 2018 Mathers-Gaunce Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |