Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Services
Frequent Questions
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Resources
Pet Services
Monuments

Mathers-Gaunce Funeral Home
105 Locust St
Carlisle, KY 40311
Tel: 1-859-289-2271

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

W.C. Jefferson Sun April 11, 2021
Velma Mae Dwelly Sun March 21, 2021
Lillian Mae (Maines) Crump Tue March 16, 2021
Kathy (Lyons) Rainey Thu March 11, 2021
Beverly Sue (Jolly) Montgomery Mon March 01, 2021
Glenn Prather Hamilton Sun February 28, 2021
Bernice (Hicks) Feeback Sun February 21, 2021
Bonnie Faye (Kiskaden) Hawkins Fri February 19, 2021
Evelyn George Tue February 09, 2021
Donna Lynn (Finch) Dixon Wed February 03, 2021

Copyright © 2021 Mathers-Gaunce Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |